Expanded Bigotry in Fulton Mississippi

The Itawamba County School District School Board Members, Eddie Hood, Jackie Nichols, Harold Martin, Clara Brown & Tony Wallace must be very proud today. Their promotion of bigotry against a lesbian student has encouraged expansion of the bigotry to the learning disabled as well. The parents and students have taken the lead and shown their hatred for not only LGBT persons but also the learning disabled by sending them to a separate prom away from all the good Mississippi bigots.

See more of this story at Human Rights Campaign and sign their petition today.

I’m sure the entire staff of the high school is very pleased with the way the community has learned to treat the learning disabled and LGBT teens. It’s the same way they treated non-white people less than fifty years ago, confederate states pride in action.
Itawamba Agricultural High School
11900 Hwy. 25 South
Fulton, MS  38843
Mr. Trae Wiygul, Principal
Mr. Rick Mitchell, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Pam Wheeler, Office Administrator
Mrs. Cindy Johnson, Office Administrator
And the teachers:
Mrs. Blake
Mrs. Bridgett Cash
Mrs. Cheryl
Mrs. Patricia Coker
Mrs. Cooley
Ms. Candi Cross
Mrs. Chamblee
Coach Benji Ewing
Mr. Jeff Gray
Mrs. Holcomb
Mrs. Kristin Holley
Mr. Chris Johnson
Mr. Joseph Jones
Mr. Danny Oswalt
Mrs.Sandy Prestage
Ms. Debra Ramey
Mrs. Cindy Tomlin
Mrs. Dedra Thomas
Mrs. Linda Woods
Dustin Wren

If any of the listed officials publicly denounces this situation then please contact me and I will remove your name from this list of Itawamba County government employees who encourage bigotry.

Other reports of this story:

%d bloggers like this: